Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

La Reina del Sur Season 2 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Return of the Queen
2When It's Bad It's Much Better
3Sing and Don't Cry
4Back to Spain
5The Hour of the Legs
6The Killers Around
7At Last Moscow
8For a Fabergé Egg
9Mr. President
10Goodbye Moscow
11Welcome to Ukraine
12The Video Call
13The Suspicions
14The Stepdaughters Aljarafe
15The First Kiss
16Positive Test
17Run Sofia, Run
18Operation Rabbit
19Teresa in the Open
20Daughter of a Tiger, Pintita
21So Close and So Far
22The Wolf Hunt
23Ancestral Sex
24Love is Blind
25Twenty Years is Nothing
26The Meeting
27Operation Trojan Horse
28A Couple of Ovaries
29The Statement
30I'm Waiting for You, Legs
31The Trap
32Until Never
33The Beginning of the End
34We Are Partners
35Sofia's Friend
36Against the Ground
37As in the Old Days
39In the Land of Corleone
40God's Will
41Dona in Mexico
42The Queen's Heart
43The Right Hand of the Left Hand
44The Proposal of Love
45Teresa's Lie
46The Fall of the Left-handed Man
47All After Sofia
48Mom, It's Me, Sofia
49Love and Hate
50Goodbye Sofia
51Mother's Pain
52Give it to Manuela
53At the Feet of Abraham Lincoln
54The Stab in the Back
55The Puppet of the Goddess
56Left-handed Anger
57The Attack
58Tic Tac, Tic Tac
59Bite the Hook
60Until the End of the World