Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Law & Order: Organized Crime Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Man With No Identity
2New World Order
3The Outlaw Eddie Wagner
4For a Few Lek√ę More
5The Good, the Bad and the Lovely
7High Planes Grifter
8Ashes to Ashes
9The Christmas Episode (2)
11As Nottingham Was to Robin Hood
12As Iago is to Othello
13As Hubris is to Oedipus
14...Wheatley is to Stabler
16Guns & Roses
17Can't Knock the Hustle
18Change the Game
19Dead Presidents
20Lost One
21Streets Is Watching
22Friend or Foe