Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Law & Order Toronto: Criminal Intent Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Key to the Castle
2Good Neighbours
3The Real Eve
4Crack Reporter
5Bleeding Heart
6Minnow and the Shark
7The Sound of Silence
8Boys Will Be Boys
9Three Points