Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Law & Order Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Prescription for Death
2Subterranean Homeboy Blues
3The Reaper's Helper
4Kiss the Girls and Make Them Die
5Happily Ever After
6Everybody's Favorite Bagman
7By Hooker, by Crook
8Poison Ivy
10Prisoner of Love
11Out of the Half-Light
12Life Choice
13A Death in the Family
14The Violence of Summer
15The Torrents of Greed (1)
16The Torrents of Greed (2)
18The Secret Sharers
19The Serpent's Tooth
20The Troubles
21Sonata for a Solo Organ
22The Blue Wall