Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

LEGO Masters (AU) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mega City
3Cut In Half
4Break & Make and The Apartment
5The Bridge
6Evil Lair
7Duplicate / Classic Movie Scene
8Time Train
9Grand Finale