Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

LEGO Masters (AU) Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Whole New World
2Hero Shot
3Fairy Tale
4The Tower
5Make 'n' Shake
63D Art
7Above and Below / Retro Rebuild
8Star Wars
10Smash and Grab / Night and Day
11Grand Finale