Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Lego Masters (US) Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ready to Launch
2Jurass-brick World
3Brickin' Bull Ride Rodeo
4Out on a Limb
5Brickminster Dog Show
6Pirate Ships Ahoy!
7Camp Click-a-Brick
8Mini Golf Masters
9Wrecking Balls to the Wall
10Marvel Masters
11Start Your Engines
12Water Works
13Finale: Master Build
14Celebrity Holiday Bricktacular: Soaring Snowmobiles
15Celebrity Holiday Bricktacular: Sleigh It!
16Celebrity Holiday Bricktacular: Finale
SpecialSneak Peek: Jurassic World
SpecialCelebrity Holiday Bricktacular: Soaring Snowmobiles
SpecialCelebrity Holiday Bricktacular: Sleigh It!
SpecialCelebrity Holiday Bricktacular: Finale