Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Lego Masters (US) Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Brick Lake
3Volcanic Brickruptions
4Build It By Ear
5Cirque du Soleil
6Is It Brick?
7Brick Chic
8LEGO 2K Drive
9Roller Coaster Madness
10Bricks & All
11Four-Ever Finale
12Celebrity Holiday Bricktacular: Candy Cane Express; Holiday Blockbusters
13Celebrity Holiday Bricktacular: Let It Snow; Brickmas Carols
SpecialCelebrity Holiday Bricktacular: Candy Cane Express / Holiday Blockbusters
SpecialCelebrity Holiday Bricktacular: Let It Snow / Brickmas Carols