Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

LEGO Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Hero Discovered
2The Mines of Graballa
3Zander's Joyride
4The Lost Treasure of Cloud City
5Peril on Kashyyyk
6Crossing Paths
7Race on Tatooine
8The Test
9The Kyber Saber Crystal Chase
10The Maker of Zoh
11Showdown on Hoth
12Duel of Destiny
13Return of the Kyber Saber