Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

LEGO Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures Season 2 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A New Home
2Trouble on Tibalt
3The Tower of Alistan Nor
4The Embersteel Blade
5The Storms of Taul
6Return to the Wheel
7The Lost Crystals of Qalydon
8The Pit and the Pinnacle
9Flight of the Arrowhead
10A Perilous Rescue
11Escape from Coruscant
12Free Fall
13Return of the Return of the Jedi
SpecialHome One
SpecialThrown Into Battle
SpecialRowan's Secret Adventure
SpecialZander Freemaker, Superstar Pilot Guy
SpecialBeware the Gammorean Flu