Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top Airing TV Shows

Stranger Things
The Flash
The Walking Dead
Westworld
The Mandalorian
Lucifer
The Witcher
The Blacklist
Grey's Anatomy
The Boys
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Better Call Saul
The Handmaid's Tale
Rick and Morty
Supergirl
DC's Legends of Tomorrow
The Good Doctor
Ozark
The Umbrella Academy
Black Mirror
This Is Us
Star Trek: Discovery
Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
Loki
Peaky Blinders
The Expanse
Riverdale
Fear the Walking Dead
Young Sheldon
Star Trek: Picard
La Casa de Papel
Billions
His Dark Materials
Fargo
Titans
The Orville
American Horror Story
Dexter
Killing Eve
Lost in Space (2018)
Legacies
South Park
My Hero Academia
Outlander
New Amsterdam (2018)
You
The Crown
Batwoman
Family Guy
9-1-1

Let's Make A Deal Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Monday December 30, 1963 (Debut in Color on NBC)

2

Tuesday December 31, 1963

3

Wednesday January 1, 1964 (Preempted for NCAA Football)

4

Thursday January 2, 1964

5

Friday January 3, 1964

6

Monday January 6, 1964

7

Tuesday January 7, 1964

8

Wednesday January 8, 1964

9

Thursday January 9, 1964

10

Friday January 10, 1964

11

Monday January 13, 1964

12

Tuesday January 14, 1964

13

Wednesday January 15, 1964

14

Thursday January 16, 1964

15

Friday January 17, 1964

16

Monday January 20, 1964

17

Tuesday January 21, 1964

18

Wednesday January 22, 1964

19

Thursday January 23, 1964

20

Friday January 24, 1964

21

Monday January 27, 1964

22

Tuesday January 28, 1964

23

Wednesday January 29, 1964

24

Thursday January 30, 1964

25

Friday January 31, 1964

26

Monday February 3, 1964

27

Tuesday February 4, 1964

28

Wednesday February 5, 1964

29

Thursday February 6, 1964

30

Friday February 7, 1964