Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Level Up Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Little HQ of Horrors
2Lice Guys Bathe Last
3Should She Stay or Should She Go
4Intelligence Potion #9
5A Wizza's Best Friend
6A Leak Among Us
7Thomas Jeffer, Son of Frankenstein
8Max Vs. Hideo
9Alls Lies That Ends Lies
10A Little Help Please
11Dante and Angie's Mascor Skating Video
124 Harolds! What? Oh. The 4 Heralds!
13War Hammer Time