Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Leverage: Redemption Season 2 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Debutante Job
2The One Man's Trash Job
3The Tournament Job
4The Date Night Job
5The Walk in the Woods Job
6The Fractured Job
7The Big Rig Job
8The Turkish Prisoner Job
9The Pyramid Job
10The Work Study Job
11The Belly of the Beast Job
12The Museum Makeover Job
13The Crowning Achievement Job