Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Liar Liar Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The King and the Lie
2Loyalty and Performance
3A Dead Heat and Determination
4Chocolate and the Devil
5A Fighting Chance in Eyes of Blue
6Treasures in the Darkness
7Silence and Change
8Good Night
9Facing Off and Flushing Out
10Heroes and Tricks
11Soldiers and Friends
12Together With You