Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Life Below Zero: Next Generation Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Big Wolf
2Survival Mode: Bridge to the Unknown
3Winter's Trap
4Smoke and Fire
5The Pursuit
6Power Under Pressure
7Dog Cabin
8Deep Roots
9Ghost Forest
10Giving Back
11Call of the Wolf
12Highwater Harvest
13Death Moan
14The Break In
15Blood Trail
16Nature's Mercy
17Frozen Footsteps
18Breaking the Cycle
19Walking on Thin Ice
20Sense of Fear