Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Life Below Zero Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Winds of Change
2The Burning Man
3Open Season
4The Great Changeover
5The Nightmare
6Treading Water
7Highways of the Arctic
8Back in the Saddle
9Race Against Time
10No One Fights Alone
11Cost of Winter
SpecialFull Throttle