Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Life Below Zero Season 18 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Swept Away
2Something Out There
3Raging Waters
4Open Wounds
5Chasing Ghosts
6Fire in the Sky
7A Hunt To Remember
8Rite of Passage