Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Life Below Zero Season 22 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Destroyer of Worlds
4The Way of the Bear
5Summer Camp
6Run Aground
7Beyond the Tundra
8Respect the Wild
9One Last Chance