Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Life Below Zero Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Winter's Warning
2Deadly Grounds
3Dark Times Ahead
4Calling the Wild
5Fire and Ice
6Thin Ice
7Return to the Wild
8No Mercy
9Breaking Point
10Search and Rescue
11The Howling
12Dark Winter's End
13Independent by Nature
SpecialThrough the Darkness