Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Life Below Zero Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Unfamiliar Territory
2Howl of the Wild
3The 11th Hour
4Burn the Midnight Oil
5Artic Super Moon
6Winter's Grip
7Shelter From the Storm
8False Start
9Primitive Ways
10Total Meltdown
SpecialSeasons of Change