Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Lisey's Story Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Bool Hunt
2Blood Bool
3Under the Yum-Yum Tree
4Jim Dandy
5The Good Brother
6Now You Must Be Still
7No Light, No Spark
8Lisey’s Story