Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Little People Big World Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Living Little
3Our Little Anniversary
4Fathers and Sons
5Birthday Girls
6Back to School
7Testing Zach
8One Farm, Two Dreams
9Growing Up
11Merry Little Christmas
12New Year, New Plan
13Zach's Future
14Try, Try Again
15Running with the Pack
16Calm and Chaos
17Zach's Emergency
18Matt's Big Change
19First Date
20Little Kitchen, Big Future
SpecialLittle People, Big Dreams