Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Log Horizon Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Apocalypse
2The Battle of Loka
3The Depths of Palm
5Return to Akihabara
7Crescent Moon
8Villain in Glasses
9Round Table Conference
10Grab It in Your Hand
11An Invitation from Eastal
12The Forest of Lagranda
13Shield and Freedom
14World Fraction
16Return of the Goblin King
17A Lazy, Cowardly Princess
18Expeditionary Force
19Chasing After Them
21The Two of Us Shall Waltz
22Swallow and Young Starling
23Student of the Mage
25The Scale Festival
SpecialRecap - Episode 6.5