Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Looney Tunes Cartoons Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Put the Cat Out - Door Spin
3BBQ Bandit
4Happy Birdy to You
5Daffy Psychic: New Love
6Spring Forward, Fall Flat
7Frame the Feline
8Daffy Traffic Cop Stop: Boating License
9Unlucky Strikes
10Cro-Mag Numb Skulls
11Trophy Hunter
12Bathy Daffy
13End of the Leash: Bullseye Painting
14Rabbit Sandwich Maker
15Put the Cat Out: Window
16Pardon the Garden
17Put the Cat Out: Flat on the Door
18Downward Duck
19Lesson Plan 9 from Outer Space
20Balloon Salesman: Baboon
21Portal Kombat
22Virtual Mortality
23Daffy Traffic Cop Stop: Lions
24Miner Threat
25Fowl Ploy
26Sword Loser