Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Looney Tunes Cartoons Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Duck Chocolate
2Lead Foot
3Bunny and the Beast
4Graveyard Goofs
5Hex Appeal
6Inn For Trouble
7Skyscraper Scrap
8Balloon Salesman: Feeling Down
9The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
10Crumb and Get It
11Bugs Hole Gags 2: Mini Bugs
12Construction Obstruction
13Yosemite Samurai
14Bugs Hole Gags 2: Bees Nest
15Dummies in the Dark
16Pain Rent
17Nest Effort
18Feather of the Bride
19Daffy Magician: Pick A Card
20Bugs Hole Gags 2: Rattlesnakes
21Poolside Pest
22Put the Cat Out: Inside Out
23Bulls-eye Bunny
24Auto Birdy Shop
25Daffy Traffic Cop Stop: Phone Booth
26Eyes Wide Fudd
27Livin' the Daydream
28Duck Hunting Gag: Holograms
29Fake it 'Til You Bake It
30Funny Book Bunny
31Balloon Salesman: All the Balloons
32Kitty Krashers