Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Lost Gold of the Aztecs Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Montezuma's Curse
2Buried Below
3Spanish Death Trap
4Weeping Cave
5A Grave Discovery
6A Hidden Chamber
7Chamber of Secrets
8Explosive Discoveries