Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Lost in Space Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Reluctant Stowaway
2The Derelict
3Island in the Sky
4There Were Giants in the Earth
5The Hungry Sea
6Welcome Stranger
7My Friend, Mr. Nobody
8Invaders from the Fifth Dimension
9The Oasis
10The Sky Is Falling
11Wish Upon a Star
12The Raft
13One of Our Dogs Is Missing
14Attack of the Monster Plants
15Return from Outer Space
16The Keeper (1)
17The Keeper (2)
18The Sky Pirate
19Ghost in Space
20War of the Robots
21The Magic Mirror
22The Challenge
23The Space Trader
24His Majesty Smith
25The Space Croppers
26All That Glitters
27The Lost Civilization
28A Change of Space
29Follow the Leader