Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Lost in Space Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Condemned of Space
2Visit to a Hostile Planet
3Kidnapped in Space
4Hunter's Moon
5The Space Primevals
6Space Destructors
7The Haunted Lighthouse
8Flight into the Future
9Collision of Planets
10Space Creature
11Deadliest of the Species
12A Day at the Zoo
13Two Weeks in Space
14Castles in Space
15The Anti-Matter Man
16Target Earth
17Princess of Space
18Time Merchant
19The Promised Planet
20Fugitives in Space
21Space Beauty
22The Flaming Planet
23The Great Vegetable Rebellion
24Junkyard in Space