Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love After Lockup: Life After Lockup Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Prove Yourself
2Truth & Lies
3Risks & Regulations
4Second Chances
5Trials & Tribulations
6Dope Spoons & Second Honeymoons
7Close Calls
8The Schemiest Scheme Ever
9Broken Bonds