Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love After Lockup: Life After Lockup Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Skeletons in the Closet
2Manipulate the Manipulator
3Wake Up Calls
4Between Roc and a Hard Place
5Rules & Receipts
6Bonded & Ghosted
8Risky Business
9Royal Flush
10Wife, the Girlfriend & the Side Chick
11Who's Cheating on Who?
12The Final Straw