Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love After Lockup: Life After Lockup Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1True Confessions, Eye Witness Accounts
2Bat Out of Hell
3Up in Smoke
4Up in Old Flames
5Three's a Crowd
6M.I.A. Fiancée
7Lame Sex or Psycho?
8Secret Lives & Prison Wives
9Big Daddy's Back
10Ex Con-Versations
11Criminal Behavior
12Downward Spirals
13Truth Bombs
14Payback is a Snitch
15Inmates & Playdates
16Good News, Bad News
17Trick or Cheat?
18It's Tow or Never
1930 Day Fiancé
20Dirty Little Secrets
21Life, Death, or Prison
22Is He a Trick?
23Love at Second Inmate?
24Conned Again?
25Players Get Played
26Devil on the Shoulder
27The Sober Truth
28Not One to Mess With
29Demons & Lies
30Poly Problems
31Put a Ring on It
32Confessions of a Serial Liar
33I'm Not in Love
34I Plead the Fifth
35Bride or Fugitive?
36Bitter Baby Mamas & Bae-cations
37Prison Promises