Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love After Lockup: Life After Lockup Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Can't Stop Destiny
2Bond Girl
3Partners in Crime
4Most Wanted
5The Rebound & The Monster
6Lost and Found
7Dirty Little Secrets
8Just a Snitch
9Always the Bad Guy
10I've Got Warrants, Bruh
11You Got Served
12Catch up if You Con
13Red Flags