Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love After Lockup: Life After Lockup Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Habitual Offenders
2Fresh Out Glow
3Family Lies
4No Money, More Problems
5Blindsided & Divided
6The Ring Is Off?
7Roses & Thorns
8Love Isn't Enough
9Busted & Disgusted
10I Do, I Don't