Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love After Lockup: Life After Lockup Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Love Is a Powerful Drug
2Tick Tok
3Smells Like Bad Decisions
4Pizza of My Heart
5Problems You Didn't Know You Had
6Deleted But Not Forgotten
7Moms Behaving Badly
8Shimmer Down
9Games of Chance
10Fighting Chance