Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love & Hip Hop: Hollywood Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1La La Land
2Ex'd Out
3Moving On
4Claim Game
5Truth Be Told
6Exit Stage Left
8Dissed & Dismissed
9Face The Music
10Gossip Girl
11Treading Water
12Matters of the Heart
13The Reunion (1)
14The Reunion (2)