Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love & Hip Hop Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Everybody Plays The Fool
2Stray Bullet
3Lez B Honest
4Picture This
5Off The Record
6Wife Swap
7Messy All Over The World
8Girls With Gunz
9Love Is A Battlefield
10Red Alert
11Put a Ring On It
12All Good Things...
13The Reunion: Part 1
14The Reunion: Part 2