Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love & Hip Hop Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Crown
2Secrets and Lies
3What's Poppin
4The Bald and the Beautiful
5Endings & Beginnings
7Ups & Downs
8The Long Game
9Love And War
10Showcase Showdown
11The Wait Is Over
12Love Conquers All
13The Reunion: Part 1
14The Reunion: Part 2