Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love Is Blind Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Is Love Blind?
2Will You Marry Me?
3First Night Together
4Couples Retreat
5Last Night in Paradise
6Moving in Together
7Meet the Parents
8Countdown to I Do's
9Bachelor & Bachelorette Parties
10The Weddings
11The Reunion
12After the Altar: Two Years Later
13After the Altar: Married, Single and It's Complicated
14After the Altar: Celebrations and Confrontations