Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love Is Blind Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Pods Are Open!
2Love Triangles
3Love in Paradise
4Meet the Other Couples
5Leaving Paradise
6Back to Reality
7A Family Affair
8Final Adjustments
9Bachelor & Bachelorette Parties
10The Weddings
11The Reunion
12After the Altar: Friends Who Adventure Together, Stay Together
13After the Altar: It’s My Party and I’ll Gossip if I Want to
14After the Altar: The Future Looks Bright