Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love Is Blind Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to Love Is Blind!
2Love Triangles and Love Triumphs
3The First Night Together
4Meet Your Exes
5Trouble in Paradise
6Return to Reality
7Impress the Parents
8The Perfect Fit
9The Last Supper
10Approaching the Altar
11The Wedding Day
12The Reunion
13After The Altar: Soulmates and Bank Slates
14After The Altar: The Party is Just Getting Started
15After The Altar: A Second Shot at Love?