Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love It or List It Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1No Way to Go But Up
2Musical Mansion
3Twin Teenagers and a Toddler
4Hitting a Wall
5Two Units, One Family
6Main Floor Makeover
7Front Door Fiasco
8Grown-Up Family Home
9Old-World Expansion
10Surplus of Storage
11Cottage in the City
12Outdoor Living
13Quaint Coastal Cottage