Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love It or List It Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Emotional Investment
2Bungalow Blues
3Big Family, Big Problems
4Not Fit for a Family
5Charming Catastrophe
6Rural Reservations
7American Dream
8On Again, Off Again
9Bad News Basement
10Eat Sleep Laundry
11Country Calling
12Farmhouse Funk
13Midcentury Meltdown