Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love It or List It Season 16 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1On Shaky Ground
2Custom Chaos
3A Rock Wall and a Hard Place
4A House Fit for a Queen
5Sisterly Love or List
6A One Story Story
7House of Heirlooms
8This Space Is Looking Up
9Bachelor Pad Blues
SpecialFan Faves: Master Office Issues