Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love It or List It Season 18 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Into the Great Wide Open
2Love It, List It, Love It?
3Downtown Determination
4A Tale of Two Davids
5Design Intervention
6No Room to Salsa
7Time for a Change
8Bachelor Pad Overhaul
9Dark and Dated Overhaul
10The '80s Get an Overhaul