Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love It or List It Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Hazardous Household
2A Budget for Abatement
3Ready for Retirement
4Business Based Burden
5Double Duty Digs
6Reunited Family Friction
7Neighborhood Necessities
8House of Walls
9Privacy Pains
10Far-Out Fantasy Home
11Country Living in the City
12Twin Takeover
13Duplex Dilemma