Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Love It or List It Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Make Room for Baby
2Dingy Downstairs Dungeon
3Talk of the Town
4Country Home Conflicts
5Change of Heart
6Mother Daughter Mortgage
7Room for a Family
8Sport-Centric Lifestyle
9Bachelor Pad Blues
10Make Room for Two More
11Praying for a Peaceful Escape
12Ever-Expanding Family Affair
13Handyman Husband