Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Lucifer Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1They're Back, Aren't They?
2The One with the Baby Carrot
3Mr. and Mrs. Mazikeen Smith
4What Would Lucifer Do?
5Welcome Back, Charlotte Richards
6Vegas with Some Radish
7Off the Record
8Chloe Does Lucifer
9The Sinnerman
10The Sin Bin
11City of Angels?
12All About Her
13Til Death Do Us Part
14My Brother's Keeper
15High School Poppycock
16Infernal Guinea Pig
17Let Pinhead Sing!
18The Last Heartbreak
19Orange Is the New Maze
20The Angel of San Bernardino
21Anything Pierce Can Do I Can Do Better
22All Hands on Decker
23Quintessential Deckerstar
24A Devil of My Word
25Boo Normal
26Once Upon a Time
Special2017 Comic-Con Panel