Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Lucifer Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Really Sad Devil Guy
2Lucifer! Lucifer! Lucifer!
4It Never Ends Well for the Chicken
5Detective Amenadiel
7Our Mojo
8Spoiler Alert
9Family Dinner
10Bloody Celestial Karaoke Jam
11Resting Devil Face
12Daniel Espinoza: Naked and Afraid
13A Little Harmless Stalking
14Nothing Lasts Forever
15Is This Really How It's Going to End?!
16A Chance at a Happy Ending