Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Lucifer Season 6 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Nothing Ever Changes Around Here
2Buckets of Baggage
3Yabba Dabba Do Me
4Pin the Tail on the Daddy
5The Murder of Lucifer Morningstar
6A Lot Dirtier Than That
7My Best Fiend's Wedding
8Save the Devil, Save the World
9Goodbye, Lucifer
10Partners ‘Til the End