Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Magnum P.I. (2018) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I Saw the Sun Rise
2From the Head Down
3The Woman Who Never Died
4Six Paintings, One Frame
5Sudden Death
6Death Is Only Temporary
7The Cat Who Cried Wolf
8Die He Said
9The Ties That Bind
10Bad Day to Be a Hero
11Nowhere to Hide
12Winner Takes All
13Day of the Viper
14I, The Deceased
15Day the Past Came Back
16Murder is Never Quiet
17Black is the Widow
18A Kiss Before Dying
19Blood in the Water
20The Day It All Came Together